Meet the team

Damian Brown

Principal
principal@papakaio.school.nz

Danique McRae

Deputy Principal
Room 6 Teacher - Year 7 & 8
daniquem@papakaio.school.nz

Cat Cochrane

Room 5 Teacher - Year 5 & 6
catc@papakaio.school.nz

Nikki Wheeler

Room 4 Teacher - Year 4 & 5
nikkiw@papakaio.school.nz

Wendy Halvorsen

Chris Allen

Assistant Principal
Whare Iti 2 Teacher - Year 2 & 3
Whare Iti 1 Teacher - New Entrant & Year 1
wendyh@papakaio.school.nz
chrisa@papakaio.school.nz

Linda McCone

Support Teacher
lindajmccone@gmail.com

Christina Shields

Secretary
christinas@papakaio.school.nz

Megan Fox

Secretary
office@papakaio.school.nz

Maree Skinner

Fiona Stuart

Learning Assistent & Librarian
Learning Assistant

Ann Fry

Learning Assistant & Cleaner

Sonya Eckhold

Murray Singleton

Colin Clearwater

Learning Assistant
Learning Assistant
Caretaker