Meet the team

Damian Brown

Principal
principal@papakaio.school.nz

Morgan Lee

Deputy Principal
Room 6 Teacher - Year 7 & 8
morganl@papakaio.school.nz

Cat Cochrane

Room 5 Teacher - Year 5 & 6
catc@papakaio.school.nz

Danique McRae

Room 4 Teacher - Year 4 & 5
daniquem@papakaio.school.nz

Wendy Halvorsen

Assistant Principal
Whare Iti 2 Teacher - Year 2 & 3
wendyh@papakaio.school.nz

Chris Allen

Whare Iti 1 Teacher - New Entrant & Year 1
chrisa@papakaio.school.nz

Christina Shields

Secretary
office@papakaio.school.nz

Maree Skinner

Learning Assistent & Librarian
marees@papakaio.school.nz

Fiona Stuart

Learning Assistant

Ann Fry

Learning Assistant & Cleaner

Sonya Eckhold

Colin Clearwater

Learning Assistant
Caretaker